Bienvenue à Théra-Plantes

Milles ingrédients, Un million d'opportunités.

Solutions d'achat à guichet unique.
RECEVEZ NOS SPÉCIAUX, NOUVELLES DE L'INDUSTRIE ET DES PRODUITS
Ce que nous faisons

Fournisseur d'ingrédients pour les formulations de produits

Théra-Plantes est un important distributeur d’ingrédients en gros pour les fabricants canadiens et américains.  Nous fournissons des ingrédients biologiques et conventionnels dans les variétés suivantes :

  • poudres
  • extraits en poudre (concentrés et standardisés)
  • extraits liquides et fluides
  • Coupes-sachet et coupés et tamisés

Théra-Plantes s’assure d’approvisionner les ingrédients d’après les spécifications exactes exigées par ses clients.  Si nous ne l’avons pas, nous le trouverons ! Théra-Plantes offre à ses clients un service hors pair.  La livraison à votre entrepôt est inclut et notre politique de retour est facile et sans tracas.

Pharmaceutique
Santé et bien-être
Performance sportive
Alimentation et boissons
Soins personnels
Santé animale
Nos produits

Théra-Plantes livre...

Vos activités de recherche, de développement, de production et de commercialisation de produits populaires ne s’arrêtent jamais ; notre approvisionnement non plus.

14
Botaniques

De l’abuta à la maca, de l’ortie à la valérien, et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux.

VitaminThera-Plantes
Vitamines & Dérivés

De la vitamine A à la vitamine K, en passant par la très importante vitamine D3.

Acides Aminés

Seulement les meilleurs acides aminés, comme l'acétyl-L-carnitine, la taurine et le tryptophane.

various kinds of spices in bowls - herbs and spices
Fruits, Légumes & Épices

Commandez votre extrait de myrtille, votre poudre de canneberge, votre poivre de Cayenne moulu et plus encore.

Enzymes
Enzymes & Probiotiques

Vous pouvez compter sur notre vaste expérience, y compris la formulation de mélanges personnalisés.

NutraceuticalsThera-Plantes
Nutraceutiques

Faites appel à nous pour vos ingrédients de pollen d'abeille, de glucosamine, d'oméga-3 et de zéaxanthine.

Nos Services

Commençons dès aujourd’hui.

Commandes globales

Les commandes globales sont un excellent moyen de garantir votre approvisionnement en matériaux à un prix fixe. Thera-Plantes garde en inventaire des matériaux pour vos commandes globales et vous les livre en fonction de vos besoins de production.

Recherche d’ingrédients

Contrairement à d'autres fournisseurs qui sont limités par leurs listes de produits, l'une des forces de Théra-Plantes est son équipe d'experts en approvisionnement dont le seul travail est de trouver les matières exactes et les spécifications exactes que nos clients recherchent.

Représentations des fabricants

Théra-Plantes représente fièrement plusieurs fabricants à l’étranger d'ingrédients de première gamme ainsi que de spécialités. Nous facilitons la communication avec le fabricant et fournissons toutes les informations et la documentation nécessaires. Vous évitez les difficultés liées aux barrières linguistiques et au décalage horaire.

NOS ACCREDITATIONS ET ASSOCIATIONS

Théra-Plantes est fier de représenter Plantex, un fabricant français d’extraits botaniques naturels de qualité supérieure à des fins nutraceutiques, diététiques, de nutrition animale et cosmétiques.

30+

ans d'activité

100+

fournisseurs

3

entrepôts

4.7k

ingrédients

Ce que disent les clients

"Que l'on traite avec le propriétaire ou un membre de l'équipe, tout le monde est efficace. Ils font tous partie du processus, donc vous pouvez traiter avec n'importe qui et vous serez toujours pris en charge jusqu'à ce que votre commande arrive."
Responsable des achats
Marque nationale basée en Ontario
"Nous travaillons avec des exigences élevées et des délais courts. Nous nous adressons à Théra - Plantes pour nos besoins d'approvisionnement depuis plus d'un an maintenant et nous avons constaté que le délai de réponse est très rapide."
Basé en Ontario,
Fabricant sous contrat
"Lorsque j'ai commencé dans ce secteur il y a 4 ans, je ne connaissais pas grand-chose au transport, au dédouanement et au fret. Théra-Plantes m'a aidé en prenant en charge cette partie et il ne me reste plus qu'à passer ma commande."
Basé au Québec,
Fabricant contractuel
Retour haut de page

Star K

Thera-Plantes propose des ingrédients casher certifiés par la certification casher STAR-K. Star-K assure la supervision kasher depuis plus de cinquante ans et est un leader dans le monde international de la certification kasher. STAR-K est très fière de sa réputation de fournir un service rapide, amical et professionnel à la fois au consommateur kasher et aux membres de l’industrie alimentaire.

The Canadian Health Food Association

L’Association canadienne des aliments de santé est la plus grande association commerciale du Canada consacrée aux produits de santé naturels et aux produits biologiques. L’industrie des produits de santé naturels contribue à l’économie canadienne à hauteur de 3 milliards de dollars, et l’industrie des produits biologiques à hauteur de 2 milliards de dollars. L’ACAS s’engage à promouvoir et à protéger ces deux secteurs. Formée en 1964 à partir d’une communauté de pionniers de l’alimentation saine, CHFA représente maintenant plus de 1 000 entreprises membres à travers le Canada. Les membres comprennent des fabricants, des détaillants, des grossistes, des distributeurs et des importateurs de produits naturels et biologiques. Il peut s’agir d’aliments, de suppléments vitaminiques et minéraux, de produits à base de plantes, de produits homéopathiques, de produits de nutrition sportive, d’aides à la santé et à la beauté, etc.

CASI

Thera-Plantes est un fournisseur officiel de la Coopérative d’achats stratégiques industriels (CASI). Fondée en 2002, la CASI est une coopérative d’achat composée d’entreprises manufacturières des secteurs de la chimie, des composites, des cosmétiques, de l’alimentation, de l’ameublement, de la pharmacie, du plastique et de la charpente en bois. Les membres sont encouragés à s’approvisionner auprès de fournisseurs désignés, tels que Thera-Plantes, qui accordent à la CASI des remises sur les achats effectués par les membres. À la fin de chaque année, les remises obtenues des fournisseurs sont réparties entre les membres, au prorata de leurs achats.

USDA Organic

Le ministère américain de l’agriculture (USDA) joue un rôle de premier plan dans les domaines de l’alimentation, de l’agriculture, des ressources naturelles, du développement rural, de la nutrition et des questions connexes, en s’appuyant sur les politiques publiques, les meilleures données scientifiques disponibles et une gestion efficace.

Sa vision consiste à offrir des opportunités économiques par le biais de l’innovation, en aidant l’Amérique rurale à prospérer ; à promouvoir une production agricole qui nourrit mieux les Américains tout en aidant à nourrir les autres dans le monde entier ; et à préserver les ressources naturelles de notre pays par le biais de la conservation, de la restauration des forêts, de l’amélioration des bassins versants et de l’exploitation de terres privées saines.

Pro-Cert Organic Systems, Ltd.

Thera-Plantes offers organic ingredients certified by Pro-Cert Organic Systems, Ltd. Procert provides organic certification services at all levels of product production and marketing.

The Satisfaction Guarantee of Théra-Plantes

As a Canadian company, physically nearby its clients, Thera-Plantes provides its clients with peace of mind with a simple hassle-free guarantee:  If it’s not right, for whatever reason, we will make it right! Our clients NEVER have to struggle with foreign suppliers for the return / replacement of ingredients.  Thera-Plantes will pick-up and replace any materials which do not meet specifications, for whatever reason, and will replace them, all of which at its own expense – no questions asked.  If we can’t replace it, then you get a full refund!

A thousand ingredients, A million opportunities.

One-stop shopping solutions.
RECEIVE OUR SPECIALS, INDUSTRY & PRODUCT NEWS
What We Do

Ingredient supplier for product formulations

Thera-Plantes is a leading bulk ingredient distributor to Canadian and U.S manufacturers.  We supply both organic and conventional ingredients in a variety of formations:

  • powders
  • powdered extracts (concentrated and standardized)
  • liquid and fluid extracts
  • tea bag cuts and cut& sift

Thera-Plantes prides itself on sourcing the exact ingredients and specifications required by our customers.  If we don’t have it, we’ll find it! Our premium customer service delivers to your warehouse and our returns policy is hassle free. 

Food and Beverage
Animal Health
Pharmaceutical
Personal Care
Sports Performance
Health & Wellness
Our Products

Thera-Plantes delivers...

Your research, development, production and marketing of successful products never stop; nor does our sourcing. 

14
Botanicals

From Abuta to Maca and Nettle to Yarrow with everything in between.

VitaminThera-Plantes
Vitamins & Derivatives

Vitamin A to Vitamin K including the all-important Vitamin D3.

Amino Acids

Only the best amino acids, like Acetyl-L-Carnitine, Taurine and Tryptophan.

various kinds of spices in bowls - herbs and spices
Fruits, Vegetables & Spices

Order your blueberry extract, cranberry powder, ground cayenne pepper & more.

Enzymes
Enzymes & Probiotics

You can rely on our extensive experience, including formulation of custom blends.

NutraceuticalsThera-Plantes
Nutraceuticals

Work with us for your bee pollen, glucosamine, omega-3, and zeaxanthin ingredients.

Our Services

Let’s get started today.

Blanket Orders

Blanket orders are a great way of ensuring your supply of materials at a set price. Thera-Plantes maintains stock of your blanket order materials and delivers to you on a just-in-time basis, in accordance with your production needs.

Sourcing

Unlike other suppliers who are limited by their product lists, one of Thera-Plantes’ strengths is its our team of sourcing experts whose only job is to source the exact materials and the exact specifications that our customers are seeking.

Representation

Thera-Plantes proudly represents several overseas manufacturers of high-quality and specialty ingredients. We will facilitate communication and provide all of the necessary information and documentation that our clients demand, allowing you to avoid the challenges that come with language barriers and time differences.

accreditations | Memberships

Thera-Plantes is pleased to represent Plantex, a French manufacturer of top-quality natural plant extracts for nutraceutical, dietary, animal nutritional and cosmetic purposes

30+

years in business

100+

suppliers

3

warehouses

4.7k

ingredients

What Client’s Say

"Whether we deal with the owner or a member of the team, everybody is efficient. They are all part of the process so you can deal with anyone and you will always be taken care of until your order arrives.”
Purchasing Manager
Ontario-based national brand
“We work with high demands and short deadlines. We have been going to Thera – Plantes for our sourcing needs for over a year now and we have found that the turnaround time for a response has been very quick.”
Ontario-based
Contract Manufacturer
“When I started out in this business 4 years ago I didn’t really know a lot about transport, custom clearance and freight. Thera-Plantes helped me by taking over that part and so all I need to do is place my order.”
Quebec-based
contract manufacturer
Scroll to Top

Pro-Cert Organic Systems, Ltd.

Thera-Plantes offers organic ingredients certified by Pro-Cert Organic Systems, Ltd. Procert provides organic certification services at all levels of product production and marketing.

Star K

Thera-Plantes offers Kosher ingredients certified by STAR-K Kosher Certification. Star-K has provided kosher supervision for over fifty years and is a leader in the international world of kosher certification. STAR-K is most proud of its reputation for providing prompt, friendly and professional service to both the kosher consumer and members of the food industry.

The Canadian Health Food Association

The Canadian Health Food Association is Canada’s largest trade association dedicated to natural health and organic products. The natural health product industry contributes $3 billion, and the organics product industry contributes $2 billion to the Canadian economy. CHFA is committed to promoting and protecting both. Formed in 1964 from a grassroots community of health food pioneers, CHFA now represents over 1,000 member businesses across Canada. Members include manufacturers, retailers, wholesalers, distributors, and importers of natural and organic products. These can include foods, vitamin and mineral supplements, herbal products, homeopathic, sports nutrition products, health and beauty aids and more.

CASI

Thera-Plantes is an Offical Supplier of the The Coopérative d’achats stratégiques industriels (CASI). Founded in 2002, CASI is a purchasing cooperative comprised of manufacturing companies in the chemical, composite, cosmetic, food, furniture, pharmaceutical, plastic and wood frame industries. Members are encouraged to purchase from designated suppliers, such as Thera-Plantes, who provide CASI with rebates for purchases made by members . At the end of each year, the rebates obtained from the suppliers are divided among the members, in proportion to their purchases.

USDA Organic

USDA provides leadership on food, agriculture, natural resources, rural development, nutrition, and related issues based on public policy, the best available science, and effective management.

They have a vision to provide economic opportunity through innovation, helping rural America to thrive; to promote agriculture production that better nourishes Americans while also helping feed others throughout the world; and to preserve our Nation’s natural resources through conservation, restored forests, improved watersheds, and healthy private working lands.